# Miranda House University of Delhi

## IQAC 2016-2017

#### Nominated Members

- Dr. Amrita Tripathi Sheikh, Coordinator, Department of Chemistry
- Dr. Saswati Sengupta, Department of English
- Dr. Nandini Dutta, Department of Economics
- Dr. Madhu, Department of History
- Dr. Reema Bhatia, Department of Sociology
- Dr. Sadhna Sharma, Department of Zoology

## Ex-Officio

- Dr. Pratibha Jolly, Principal
- Dr. Purnima Roy, Vice Principal
- Dr. Manjari K. Srivastava, Bursar
- Dr. Jayashree Pillai, Convenor, Academic Committee
- Dr. Sudeshna Bhattacharya, Convenor, Student Union
- Dr. Sreemanjari, Secretary, Staff Council
- Mr. Sudhir Aggarwal, Section officer, Accounts
- Mr. Jyoti Prakash, Section Officer/ Senior most Administration

## **IOAC 2017-2018**

# Nominated Members

- Dr. Amrita Tripathi Sheikh, Coordinator, Department of Chemistry
- Dr. Saswati Sengupta, Department of English
- Dr. Nandini Dutta, Department of Economics
- Dr. Madhu, Department of History
- Dr. Reema Bhatia, Department of Sociology
- Dr. Sadhna Sharma, Department of Zoology

## Ex-Officio

- Dr. Pratibha Jolly, Principal
- Dr. Bijayalaxmi Nanda, Vice Principal
- Dr. Janaki Subramanyan, Bursar
- Dr. Amrita Tripathi Sheikh, Convenor, Academic Committee
- Dr. Rashmi Rakshit, Convenor, Student Union
- Dr. Ritu Ahlawat, Secretary, Staff Council
- Mr. Sudhir Aggarwal, Section officer, Accounts
- Mr. Jyoti Prakash, Section Officer/ Senior most Administration

## **External Members**

- Dr. Amit Sharma, ICGEB
- Dr. Shashank Vira, Partner, The Hearth Education Advisors

## **IQAC 2018-2019**

Nominated Members

- Dr. Jayashree Pillai, Coordinator, Department of Political Science
- Dr. Bani Roy, Department of Chemistry
- Dr. Sharmila Purkayastha, Department of English
- Dr. Madhu Bajaj, Department of Botany
- Ms. Meeta Kumar, Department of Economics
- Dr. Rajni Disodia, Department of Hindi

# Ex Officio

- Dr. Pratibha Jolly, Principal
- Dr. Bijayalaxmi Nanda, Vice Principal
- Dr. Janaki Subramanyan, Bursar
- Dr. Nisha Bala Tyagi, Convenor, Academic Committee
- Dr. Radhika Chadha, Secretary, Staff Council
- Dr. Rashmi Rakshit, Convenor, Students Union
- Dr. Amrita Tripathi Sheikh, Ex IQAC Coordinator
- Mr. Jyoti Prakash, Section Officer, Administration
- Mr. Sudhir Aggarwal, Section Officer, Accounts

## **IQAC 2019-2020**

#### Nominated Members

- Dr. Jayashree Pillai, Coordinator, Department of Political Science
- Dr. Bani Roy, Department of Chemistry
- Dr. Sharmila Purkayastha, Department of English
- Dr. Madhu Bajaj, Department of Botany
- Ms. Meeta Kumar, Department of Economics
- Dr. Rajni Disodia, Department of Hindi
- Dr. Hena Singh, Department of Political Science

#### Ex-Officio

- Dr. Bijayalaxmi Nanda, Acting Principal
- Dr. Janaki Subramanyan, Bursar
- Dr. Nisha Bala Tyagi, Convenor, Academic Committee
- Dr. Radhika Chadha, Secretary, Staff Council
- Dr. Sonali Chitalkar, Convenor, Students Union
- Dr. Amrita Tripathi Sheikh, Ex IQAC Coordinator
- Mr. Jyoti Prakash, Section Officer, Administration
- Mr. Sudhir Aggarwal, Section Officer, Accounts

#### External Members

- Ms. Neha Mehta, Co-founder and Chief Executive, Trans Globe Education
- Dr. Vageshwari Deswal, Assistant Professor, Faculty of Law, University of Delhi
- Ms. Nidhi Batra, Director Sehreeit, Head Corporate Strategy and New Initiatives, NSDC